Kontakt

VDP.Team

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do: 09:00-16:00 Uhr
Freitag: 09:00-13:00 Uhr

Im Weinlagergebäude Zollhafen
Taunusstraße 61
55118 Mainz

Tel: +49 (0)6131-94565-0
Fax: +49 (0)6131-94565-10
E-Mail: vdp@vdp.de

Theresa Olkus

Geschäftsführung | Kommunikationsmanagement
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-12
Mailt.olkus@vdp.de
 

Hilke Nagel

Co-Geschäftsführung
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-11
Mailh.nagel@vdp.de
 

Katharina Huber

Büromanagement | Kooperationen
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-22
Mailk.huber@vdp.de
 

Pauline Apell

Public Relations
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-14
Mailp.apell@vdp.de
 

Michael Haas

Marketingmanagement
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-16
Mailm.haas@vdp.de
 

Fabian Kerbeck

Nachhaltigkeit | Qualitätskontrolle
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-27
Mailf.kerbeck@vdp.de
 

Selina Metzger

Finanzen | Projektmanagement
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-19
Mails.metzger@vdp.de
 

Emilia Adamczak

Adressen | Werbemittel
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-13
Maile.adamczak@vdp.de