Contact

VDP.Team

Business hours:
Mon-Thu: from 09:00 to 16:00
Fri: from 09:00 to 13:00

Im Weinlagergebäude Zollhafen
Taunusstraße 61
55118 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0)6131-94565-0
E-Mail: vdp@vdp.de

Theresa Olkus

MANAGING DIRECTOR | COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-12
Mailt.olkus@vdp.de
 

Hilke Dahlem

CO-MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-11
Mailh.dahlem@vdp.de
 

Katharina Huber

Office Management | Cooperations
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-22
Mailk.huber@vdp.de
 

Emilia Adamczak

Addresses | Advertising material
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-13
Maile.adamczak@vdp.de
 

Fabian Kerbeck

Sustainability | Quality Control
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-27
Mailf.kerbeck@vdp.de
 

Eliesabeth Wengenroth

Eventmanagement
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-28
Maile.wengenroth@vdp.de
 

Theresa Bender

Marketing & Communication
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-15
Mailt.bender@vdp.de
 

Nina Peschel

Onlinecommunication & Social Media
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-16
Mailn.peschel@vdp.de
 

Jana Lunkenheimer

Event assistance
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-29
Mailj.lunkenheimer@vdp.de