Contact

VDP.Team

Business hours:
Mon-Thu: from 09:00 to 16:00
Fri: from 09:00 to 13:00

Im Weinlagergebäude Zollhafen
Taunusstraße 61
55118 Mainz

Phone: +49 (0)6131-94565-0
Fax: +49 (0)6131-94565-10
E-Mail: vdp@vdp.de

Theresa Olkus

MANAGING DIRECTOR | COMMUNICATIONS MANAGEMENT
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-12
Mailt.olkus@vdp.de
 

Hilke Nagel

CO-MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-11
Mailh.nagel@vdp.de
 

Katharina Huber

Office Management | Cooperations
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-22
Mailk.huber@vdp.de
 

Pauline Apell

Public Relations
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-14
Mailp.apell@vdp.de
 

Michael Haas

Marketingmanagement
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-16
Mailm.haas@vdp.de
 

Cecily Nagel

Digital Marketing
Mailc.nagel@vdp.de
 

EMILIA ADAMCZAK

Addresses | Advertising material
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-13
Maile.adamczak@vdp.de
 

Jelena Begic

Fairs | Events
Tel+49 (0)6131-94565-28
Mailj.begic@vdp.de